Meetings

The Trust Board meets up to five times during each school year to oversee the work of the Trust and define it's strategic direction.Meetings are not open to the public. 

Some areas of the Board's work are delegated to Committees which meet regularly during the year. 

Schools within the Trust are supported by Local Governing Bodies which report to the Board.  

The schedule of meetings for the 2019/20 academic year is set out below. 

UAT Full Board Meetings

  • Friday 27th September 2019
  • Friday 13th December 2019
  • Friday 6th March 2020
  • Friday 15th May 2020
  • Thursday 9th July 2020

UAT Finance Premises and Resources Committee

  • Thursday 28th November 2019
  • Thursday 6th February 2020
  • Thursday 30th April 2020
  • Thursday 25th June 2020

UAT Personnel Committee

  • Tuesday 12th November 2019
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • Tuesday 9th June 2020

UAT Pay Committee

  • Tuesday 12th November